Stratford PTA Board List

Stratford School PTA Board
September 2018 – June 2019

Director
Deb Cupani 
stratford@gardencitypta.org

Assistant Director
MaryAnn Morgan

Secretary
Lisa Suau

Grade Representatives
(Grade 2) Lisa Stratos
(Grade 3) Jen Schmidt
(Grade 4) Dawn Dennis
(Grade 5) Jessica Dowd & Tania Egan

Teacher Representative
Mrs. Virginia McCavera
mccaverav@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Building Director
Martha Yasso
membership@gcsepta.org

Curriculum
Marissa Padala
Krista Irwin
curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Health & Safety
Kimberly Fellingham
Alexandra Lippens
healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org

Legislation
Andreana Mirabella
legislation@gardencitypta.org

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Helga Pineda parp@gardencitypta.org

 Reflections
Samantha Welsh
reflections@gardencitypta.org

Site-Based Committee
Julie Baker
Sal Dossena

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Deborah Dubensky
Kim Taylor
staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org

Photography
Kim Taylor
photography@gardencitypta.org

PTA Dinner
Lisa Stratos dinner@gardencitypta.org

Sportswear
Dale O'Brien
sportswear@gardencitypta.org

Stratford School Committees

Box Tops
Jigisha Motwani

Chess
Kristina O'Leary
Claire Lo Russo

School Library
Vanessa Dyer

Spirit Week
Jeannie Conway
spiritday@gardencitypta.org

Family Fun
Lisa Stratos

   CLASS PARENTS  
Second Grade  Third Grade  Fourth Grade Fifth Grade 
Mrs. Leggett:
Katie Lufer
Lauren Kennedy

 Mrs. Campbell:
 Andree Walsh
 Lisa Licari

 Mrs. Lang:
 Jennifer Ahearn
 Marissa Padala
 
Mr. Biglin:
Alexandra Lippens
Laura Carey 
Mrs. Mendonis:
Deepa Rajpal
Joeleen Tepper

 Mrs. Hegmann:
 Karen Butt
 Jessica Koczko
 
 Mr. Madden:
 Laura Carey
 Michelle Haskell
 
Miss Ciquera:
Jeanie Conway
Liz Carroll
Mrs. Lupo:
Carla Loeven
Dale O'Brien
 
 Mrs. Mayo:
 Jessica Fabilli
 Trudi Ottomanelli
 
 Mrs. Bowler:
 Kristin Roller
 Rebecca Kammerer
 
Mrs. Connolly:
Megan Conlon
Jennifer Sullivan 
Mrs. McGovern:
Julie Baker
Zhaorong Bao
 
 Mrs. Murphy:
 Dawn Dennis
 Diane LoBiondo
 
 Mrs. Lavelle:
 Jessica Dowd
 Beth Karcher
 
Mrs. DiMartino:
Kim McGaw-Pupke
Kristin Roller
Miss. McCavera:
Joanne McNaboe
Suzanne Bilello
 
 Mrs. Mustacchio:
 Krstin McGowan
 Andreana Mirabella
 
 Mrs. Albig:
 Leslie Segrete
 Deb Cupani
 
Mrs. Dowden:
Courtney Brennan
Annie Abbate 
Ms. Werner:
Kristen Stimmler
Jill Mathers 
 Mrs. Tricarico:
 Laura Tarr
 Kerry Santantonio 
 Mrs. Nicolini:
 Anmarie Abbate
 Marissa Tedesco 
 Mrs. Fisher-Fogel:
Marissa Padala
Jessica Dowd-Wilde