Middle School PTA Board List

Middle School PTA Board
September 2018 – June 2019

Director
Gina Donovan 
middleschool@gardencitypta.org

Secretary
Tina Palmer

Grade Representatives
(Grade 6) Gina Donovan
(Grade 7) Jen Gisolfi
(Grade 8) Dorie Mehling

Teacher Representatives
Mrs. Robyn Madden
maddenr1@gcufsd.net
Mrs. Susan Shea
sheas@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Building Director
Danielle Sack
membership@gcsepta.org

Curriculum
OPEN - Please contact Director at middleschool@gardencitypta.org

Health & Safety
Sheri Ragolia
healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org

Legislation
Sheri Wilgoz
legislation@gardencitypta.org

Membership
Karen Butt
Lucinda Lelkonian
membership@gardencitypta.org

 Reflections
Kristen Imperiale
reflections@gardencitypta.org

Site-Based Committee
Karen Butt

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Tina Palmer
Jen Gisolfi
Randi DeCicco
Sasha Iudica
Tammy Perduto
staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org

Photography
Sheri Wilgoz
Laverene Rosado
photography@gardencitypta.org

PTA Dinner
Sheri Wilgoz
dinner@gardencitypta.org

Sportswear
Candice Dunne
sportswear@gardencitypta.org