Locust PTA Board List

Locust School PTA Board

September 2018 – June 2019

Director

Michele Tesauro-Rossi locust@gardencitypta.org

Assistant Director Lauren Fitzpatrick

Grade Representatives

(K) Danielle Willett

(1st) Elizabeth Mudge

Teacher Representative Millie Joyce joycem@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Building Director

Eileen Henke membership@gcsepta.org

Curriculum

Zeynep Vitale Kelly Chester curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Health & Safety

Robert Sorrenti

Mairead McGurrin Garry healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org

Legislation Position available, please email locust@gardencitypta.org

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)

Position available, please email locust@gardencitypta.org

Reflections

Jennifer Sullivan reflections@gardencitypta.org


Site-Based

Jeff Browning

Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Zeynip Vitale Marie Howald Jennifer Allen Kelly Hur Dina King staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org

 

Photography

Kelly Galanek

Tiffany Scola Tami McQuade Elizabeth Mudge Cathy Ordas photography@gardencitypta.org

PTA Dinner

Lauren Fitzpatrick dinner@gardencitypta.org

Sportswear

Katie Hanrahan

Jennifer Allen sportswear@gardencitypta.org

SCHOOL BASED COMMITTEES

Crafts

Janalyn Pomeroy Katie Hanrahan Effie Christoforidis Laura Connolly Alejandra Parra Jillian Breusch Jen Williams

Box Tops

Jen Soper

 

Garden - Earth Day

Kristen McCann Sara Maher Liz Kohart Janine Sypniewski Shannon Wade Nicole Yorke Lara Khaltab Dina King

Spirit Week

Elizabeth Mudge

Jennifer Sullivan spiritday@gardencitypta.org

 

1st Grade Memory Book

Marie Howald Stefanie Balestrieri Jillian Breusch Tiffany Scola

 CLASS PARENTS
 Kindergarten  First Grade
 Mrs. Conlon:
 Despina Walsh
 Danielle Willett
 Cara Parisi

 Ms. Dallek:
 Jen Sullivan
 Sara Maher
 Jen Williams

 Mrs. Justino:
 Elizabeth Kitsos
 Catherine Ordas
 Janalyn Pomeroy

 Mrs. Joyce:
 Zeynep Vitale
 Deepa Rajpal
 Georgia Diconimakis
 Mrs. Polant:
 Elisa Alba
 Cong Liu
 Yanna Liu

 Ms. Maro:
 Effie Christiforidis
 Kathie Scollard
 Grace Chan
 Ms. Ryan:
 Katherine Hanrahan
 Mairead Garry
 Dina King
 Ms. Schoenberg:
 Tiffany Scola
 Jen Brown

   Mrs. Wills
 Deepa Rajpal