Homestead PTA Board List

Homestead School PTA Board
September 2018 – June 2019

Director
Lauren Kennedy
homestead@gardencitypta.org

Secretary
Danielle Livingston

Grade Representatives
(K) Deborah Donaghy
(1st) Jennifer Schmidt

Teacher Representative
Mrs. Samantha Bennett
bennetts@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Director
Lisa Sullivan
membership@gcsepta.org

Curriculum
Jennifer Schmidt
Claire Reynolds
curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Health & Safety
Justine Groarke
Karey Kumpel
healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org

Legislation
Erin Schwartz
Emily Colbert
legislation@gardencitypta.org

Membership
Kate Quinn
membership@gardencitypta.org

PARP
Meredith Mormile
Liz Ahern
parp@gardencitypta.org

Reflections
Carrie Chan
Andreana Mirabella
reflections@gardencitypta.org

Site-Based
Kate Quinn

Staff Appreciation
Amy Doggendorf
Lauren Canner
staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org

Photography
Michelle Persaud
Karey Kumpel
Alissa Sioukas
photography@gardencitypta.org

PTA Dinner
Laura Bley
Carrie Chan
dinner@gardencitypta.org

Sportswear
Kristin Roller
Stefanie Orishimo
sportswear@gardencitypta.org

Spirit Week
Katie Laufer
Whiteney Sardelis
Amy Doggendorf
spiritday@gardencitypta.org

SCHOOL BASED COMMITTEES
Hospitality

Erin Schwarz
Emily Colbert

Box Tops
Laura Bley

Decorations
Jennifer Schmidt
Kimberly Fellingham
Whitney Sardelis

Literacy at Lunch
Danielle Livingston

School Library
Erin Houston

1st Grade Memory Book
Rosemarie Fusco
Erin Schwarz
Michelle Persaud
Kristina Nicosia
Pamela Naples
Jennifer Rodriquez