HS Board List

There are a few positions open on the HS PTA Board. If you are interested or would like to find other ways to volunteer your time please contact
Ronda D'Antonio - highschool@gardencitypta.org

Garden City High School PTA Board
September 2018 – June 2019

Director
Ronda D'Antonio
highschool@gardencitypta.org *(2)

Assistant Director
Joyce Turner *(2)

Legislation
1 OPEN Position

Curriculum
Alaine Lawlor *(2)
Stacey Young *(2)
Joelle Mackey *(1)
Gail Madigan *(1)
curriculum@gardencitypta.org
SEPTA - Joellen Crowley, membership@gcsepta.org

Secretary
OPEN Position


STANDING COMMITTEE REPS

Reflections
Joan Watson *(1)
Debbie Bremer *(1)
reflections@gardencitypta.org

Health and Safety

Cynthia George *(2)
Karen Carney *(1)
healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Beth Spirakis *(2)
Tricia Schettino *(1)
staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org


FUNDRAISING

Photography

Effie Campbell *(2)
Lenore Rust *(1)
1 OPEN Position
photography@gardencitypta.org


PTA Dinner
Tina Palmer *(2)
Maria Studdert *(2)
1 OPEN Position
dinner@gardencitypta.org


Sportswear
Laurie DeGearo *(2)

Julie LaSalla *(2)
sportswear@gardencitypta.org

Technology
Marc Turner *(2)

School Based Committees 

Freshman BBQ Team (One year only)
Dina Bostrom
Kerriann Gambino
Janalyn Pomeroy, secretary@gardencitypta.org
Megan Sutcliffe

Parent Volunteer Corps.

Karen Walker *(2)
Nora Heavey *(1)


Prom-a-palooza Team

Nicole Archer
Peggy Feron
Donna Flood
Cynthia George
Ande Giarraputo
Dorie Mehling
Alison Metzler
Kerri Ann McElroy

Tina Palmer
Maria Studdert

Joyce Turner


Skit Night Team (One year only)

Joellen Crowley
Johnna Luglio
1OPEN Position


Site Based Team

Pat Aprigliano *(1)
Jackie Costello *(1)

SEPTA - Effie Campbell

* - Indicates number of years that have been served of a 2 year term

SEPTA HS Director
Effie Campbell

 ​