Hemlock PTA Board List

Hemlock PTA Board
September 2018 – June 2019


Director
Timothy Crowley
hemlock@gardencitypta.org

Grade Representatives
Mandi Cerrone(K)
Alison Volpe (1st)

Teacher Representative
TBD

SEPTA Building Director
Maggie Rogers
membership@gcsepta.org

Health & Safety
Rose McCoyd
Bridgette Mastaglio
healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org

Curriculum
Alison Volpe
Erin Debrich
curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Legislation
AVAILABLE - Please contact Director at hemlock@gardencitypta.org

Photography
Jessica Finelli
photography@gardencitypta.org

Pick A Reading Partner (PARP)
AVAILABLE - Please contact Director at hemlock@gardencitypta.org

PTA Dinner
Maria Pepicelli
dinner@gardencitypta.org

Reflections
Rebecca Iudica
Maria Wong
reflections@gardencitypta.org

Site-Based
Kristen Pappas

Spirit Week
Cheryl Bucella
spiritday@gardencitypta.org

Sportswear
Joy Januhkas
sportswear@gardencitypta.org

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Mandi Cerrone
Rose McCoyd
staffappreciation@gardencitypta.og

SCHOOL BASED COMMITTEES
Beautification
Jeanine Borrelli

Box Tops
Michele Miuta

Chess
Amy Gibbons

Garden
Maria Pepicelli

Indoor Recess
Amy Gibbons

School Library
Amy Gibbons

1st Grade Memory Book
Rose McCoyd
Meredith Boysen