Locust PTA Board List

Locust PTA Board
September 2016 – June 2017

Director
Crista Regazzi, locust@gardencitypta.org 

Assistant Director
Stacey Fiechter, stacey.fiechter@gmail.com

Secretary
Jen Williams, jen.thorpe@gmail.com

Grade Representatives
(K) Katie Hanrahan, 13katiech@gmail.com  
(1st) Kelly Lynch, mcshamrock21@yahoo.com 

Teacher Representative
Mrs. Anne Hayes, hayesa@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Representatives
Building: Donna Kraus, krauscottage@optonline.net 
Curriculum: Alicia Conefry,
aliciamd22@aol.com
Site-Based: Donna Kraus, krauscottage@optonline.net


Communications-Publicity
Cassidy Hayes chayes325@gmail.com
Alexandra Coiro
apc7474@gmail.com

Curriculum
Position still available, please email curriculum@gardencitypta.org and locust@gardencity.org
Jen Halstead, jschalsted@gmail.com

Health & Safety
Linda Fiducioso, lee.fiducioso@gmail.com

Hospitality
Position still available, please email locust@gardencitypta.org

Legislation 
Aliki Maldari
wallstreet7777@gmail.com

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Jen Williams, jen.thorpe@gmail.com
Stacey Fiechter, stacey.fiechter@gmail.com
Linda Fiducioso, lee.fiducioso@gmail.com
Tami McQuade, trmcquade@gmail.com 

Reflections
Jen Williams, jen.thorpe@gmail.com
Jen Sullivan, minnieandcooper@gmail.com
Linda Murphy-Kall, lmurphykall@gmail.com

Site-Based
Lauren Healey, lhealey123@aol.com
Ms. Elizabeth Ryan (Teacher Rep)

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Donna Kraus, krauscottage@optonline.net
Patti Ellis, pcorieri@corieri.com
Kelly Lynch, mcshamrock21@yahoo.com
Jen Williams, jen.thorpe@gmail.com 

Technology
Susan Lee,
susanleehuie@gmail.com

Photography
Joanie Cook, joaniecook323@gmail.com
Jen Allen, jennifer201@mac.com
Patti Ellis, pcorieri@corieri.com
Stacey Fiechter, stacey.fiechter@gmail.com

PTA Dinner
Position still available, email locust@gardencitypta.org

Sportswear
Katie Hanrahan, 13katiech@gmail.com
Kelly Smith, kellysmith810@gmail.com 

School Based Committees

Crafts
Position still available, please email locust@gardencitypta.org
Tami McQuade, trmcquade@gmail.com 

Box Tops
Elizabeth Lam, ejw14@hotmail.com

Garden – Earth Day
Tami McQuade, trmcquade@gmail.com

Donna Kraus
krauscottage@optonline.net
Cathy Ordas
cathy227@msn.com

Inclement Weather
Volunteer opportunities available contact locust@gardencitypta.org

School Library
Volunteer opportunities available contact locust@gardencitypta.org

Spirit Week
Jen Sullivan, minnieandcooper@gmail.com
Elisabeth Hogan, elisabethladeoute@hotmail.com
Stacey Fiechter, stacey.fiechter@gmail.com 

Yearbook
Patti Ellis, pcorieri@corieri.com
Lauren Healey, lhealey123@aol.com
Linda Fiducioso, lee.fiducioso@gmail.com
Kelly Lynch, mcshamrock21@yahoo.com
Jen Williams, jen.thorpe@gmail.com