Locust PTA Board List

Locust School PTA Board

September 2017 – June 2018

Director

Crista Regazzi, Locust@gardencitypta.org

Assistant Director

Jen Williams, Jen.Torpe@gmail.com

Grade Representatives

(K) Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com 

(1st) Katie Hanrahan, 13katiech@gmail.com

Teacher Representative Millie Joyce, joycem@gcufsd.net

Communications-Publicity

Position still available, please email locust@gardencitypta.org

Curriculum

Jen Halsted, jschalsted@gmail.com

Melissa Melkonian, mm3051@columbia.edu

Cathy Ordas, cathy227@msn.com 

Interview

Ali Donner, Apmt37@aol.com 

Melissa Melkonjan, mm3051@columbia.edu

Health & Safety

Robert Sorrenti, xx52005@aol.com

Francesca Colasuonno, francesca.bullaro@gmail.com

Linda Fiducioso, lee.fiducioso@gmail.com

Legislation Position still available, please email locust@gardencitypta.org

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)

Jennifer Yee, Jennifergchin@hotmail.com 

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Allyson Murray, allyson.l.murray@gmail.com 

Reflections

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Jennifer Yee, Jennifergchin@hotmail.com 

Jen Sullivan, minnieandcooper@gmail.com

Site-Based

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Zeynip Vitale, zeynep@vitaleny.com

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Matthew Franklin, mfromkin@hotmail.com

Technology

Susan Lee, susanleehuie@gmail.com

Photography

Toni Capparelli, Toni.capparelli@gmail.com

Jennifer Allen, jennifer201@mac.com 

Kelly Galanek, kellyannkennedy@gmail.com 

Maggie Reynal, maggiereynal@outlook.com 

Jen Sullivan,  minnieandcooper@gmail.com

PTA Dinner

Lauren Fitzpatrick, laurenmariefitz@aol.com

Mairead Garry, maireadmcgurrin@gmail.com

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Tara Zysopoulos, hjzmommy@gmail.com

Isabella Bella, daniela31270@yahoo.com 

Sportswear

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Katie Hanrahan, 13katiech@gmail.com

Jennifer Allen, jennifer201@mac.com 

Beth Gali, Bethgalli21@gmail.com 

Alex Tkaczyk, alexazepeda@gmail.com

School Based Committees

Crafts

Susan Lee, susanleehuie@gmail.com

Marie Howald, gidget2377@aol.com

Mairead Garry, maireadmcgurrin@gmail.com

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Maggie Reynal, maggiereynal@outlook.com 

Michelle Tesauro-Rossi, michele.tesauro@gmail.com

Laura Connolly, lauratnappi@yahoo.com 

Alejandra Parra, nenale_p_20@yahoo.com

Box Tops

Toni Capparelli, Toni.capparelli@gmail.com

Garden

Kristen McCann, hartnett.mccann@gmail.com 

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Sara Maher, saradmaher@gmail.com

Inclement Weather/Indoor Recess

Volunteer opportunities available contact locust@gardencitypta.org

School Library

Volunteer opportunities available contact locust@gardencitypta.org

Spirit Week

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Mairead Garry, maireadmcgurrin@gmail.com

Jennifer Allen, jennifer201@mac.com 

Jen Sullivan, minnieandcooper@gmail.com

Cathy Ordas, cathy227@msn.com 

Yearbook

Susan Lee, susanleehuie@gmail.com