Curriculum Committee

District Chairperson
Gail Madigan, Vice President Curriculum
 curriculum@gardencitypta.org

High School
Yvonne Varano, Yvarano@yahoo.com
Margo Padala, cm@padala.net
Joellen Crowley, jdcrowley@me.com - SEPTA

Middle School
Christine Alkin, alkinchristine@gmail.com
Lisa Licari, Lisalicarird@gmail.com
Tania Egan, tegan323@gmail.com – SEPTA

Stewart School
Danielle Atteritano, d.atteritano@gmail.com
Liz Delegattilizcoles7@yahoo.com
Christine Considine, chrissyconsidine@aol.com – SEPTA

Stratford School
Kim Pupke, kimberlymcgraw@yahoo.com
Karen Butt, Mrsbutt@hotmail.com
Frances Mingoia, francesmingoia@yahoo.com – SEPTA

Hemlock School
Richa Arora, richa-kumar@hotmail.com
Christina Josling, megalic@hotmail.com
Neha Patel, nehab430@gmail.com – SEPTA

Homestead School
Lauren Kennedy, Lauren.floodkennedy@gmail.com
Salvatore Dossena, sdossena@merrick.k12.ny.us
Neha Patel, nehab430@gmail.com – SEPTA

Locust School
Jen Halsted, jschalsted@gmail.com
Neha Patel, nehab430@gmail.com – SEPTA