Contact Us

Executive Committee
2016 – 2017

President
Michelle Kaiserman,
president@gardencitypta.org

President-Elect
Jackie Costello,
presidentelect@gardencitypta.org

Executive Vice President
Pat Aprigliano,
executivevp@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Legislation
Anna Allsbrook, legislation@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Curriculum
Gail Madigan,
curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Technology
‚Äč
Liz Santos, technology@gardencitypta.org 

Secretary
Joyce Turner, secretary@gardencitypta.org

Treasurer
Debbie Sweeney, treasurer@gardencitypta.org

Immediate Past President
Ronda D’Antonio,
pastpresident@gardencitypta.org

School Directors

High School
Beth Spirakis,
highschool@gardencitypta.org

Middle School
Randi DeCicco,
middleschool@gardencitypta.org

Stewart
Maria Zografos,
stewart@gardencitypta.org

Stratford
Kimberly Fellingham,
stratford@gardencitypta.org

Hemlock
Gina Donovan,
hemlock@gardencitypta.org

Homestead
Jennifer Sullivan,
homestead@gardencitypta.org

Locust
Crista Regazzi,
locust@gardencitypta.org