Contact Us

Executive Committee
2017 – 2018

President
Jackie Costello,
president@gardencitypta.org

President-Elect
Danielle Atteritano,
presidentelect@gardencitypta.org

Executive Vice President
Pat Aprigliano,
executivevp@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Legislation
Anna Allsbrook, legislation@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Curriculum
Gail Madigan,
curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Communications
Christine Maichen, communications@gardencitypta.org 

Secretary
Janalyn Pomeroy, secretary@gardencitypta.org

Treasurer
Maya Bensen, treasurer@gardencitypta.org

Immediate Past President
Michelle Kaiserman,
pastpresident@gardencitypta.org

School Directors

High School
Ronda D'Antonio,
highschool@gardencitypta.org

Middle School
Randi DeCicco,
middleschool@gardencitypta.org

Stewart
Donna Kraus,
stewart@gardencitypta.org

Stratford
Kimberly Fellingham,
stratford@gardencitypta.org

Hemlock
Gina Donovan,
hemlock@gardencitypta.org

Homestead
Jennifer Sullivan,
homestead@gardencitypta.org

Locust
Crista Regazzi,
locust@gardencitypta.org