PTA Dinner Committee

Contact the PTA Dinner Committee at dinner@gardencitypta.org.

Dinner Chairs:

Trina Coviello
Ronda D'Antonio
Emily Ross
Jenny Tzakas- Polizotto

Dinner Committee:

BethAnn Arlia
bethann2@optonline.net


Meredith Ball
meredithball@gmail.com


Isabella Bella
31270@yahoo.com


Jessica Breglio
jessicabreglio@yahoo.com


Lisa Brown
lq833@hotmail.com


Judy Chung
aiwayume81@hotmail.com


Erin Debrich

emsdebrich@gmail.com



Tara Fargione

farg35@aol.com



Lauren Fitzpatrick

laurenmariefitz@aol.com


Rainy Foote
rbfoote@yahoo.com


Maried Garry
maireadmcgurrin@gmail.com

Danielle Griffin
danjoegriffin@optonline.net


Cassidy Hayes
chayes325@gmail.com



Melissa Khan

salnmelissa@msn.com



Katie Laufer
katielaufer@gmail.com


Dara Meyer

drbiller@gmail.com


MariClaire Moon
mariclaire.moon@gmail.com



Elizabeth Mudge

emudge3@gmail.com

Chrisann Newransky
cnewransky@adelphi.edu

Trudy Ottomanelli
truotto@gmail.com

Tina Palmer
tmpalmer1@gmail.com


Maria Pepicelli
mpepicelli@yahoo.com

Lenore Rust
nawlee@verizon.net

Whitney Sardelis
whitney.c.sardelis@me.com


Kat Scale
scalakatherine@yahoo.com


Courtney Scuderi
courtscud@mac.com


Lisa Stratos
lisastratos@yahoo.com


Maria Studdert
maria.studdert@gmail.com


Debbie Sweeney
debbiesweeney119@gmail.com

Christina Tavoulareas
cvatav@yahoo.com


Tara Zysopoulos
 hjzmommy@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Members:

Jackie Costello
Danielle Atteritano
Michelle Kaiserman
Gail Madigan
Crista Regazzi