Stratford PTA Board List

Stratford School PTA Board
September 2017 – June 2018

Director
Kimberly Fellingham, stratford@gardencitypta.org

Secretary
Melissa Gaffney, melissagaffney1@gmail.com

Grade Representatives
(Grade 2) Jennifer Schmidt, jlw.schmidt@gmail.com
(Grade 3) Amy Gibbons, amy.gibbons3@aol.com

(Grade 4) OPEN, contact Director if interested
(Grade 5) Corrin Colhane, corrincolhane@gmail.com

Teacher Representative
Virginia McCavera, mccaverav@gcufsd.net

Curriculum
Marissa Padala, marissapadala@gmail.com
Krista Irwin, ksheerin@optonline.net

Health & Safety
Tricia Schettino, pdschettino@yahoo.com
Alexandra Lippens, ababaian@aol.com

Legislation
Andreana Mirabella, agjmem@gmail.com

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Jennifer Schmidt, jlw.schmidt@gmail.com
Tania Egan, tegan323@gmail.com

 Reflections
Samantha Welsh, samanthawelsh@verizon.net
Christine Burns, creativechris09@gmail.com

Site-Based Committee
Julie Baker, bakerj@vschsd.org
Sal Dossena, sdossena4@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Tricia Schettino, pdschettino@yahoo.com
Jessica Koczko, jknewyork@aol.com

Photography
Tara Fargione, farg35@aol.com

PTA Dinner
Deepa Rajpal, deepa_rajpal@yahoo.com

Sportswear
Jessica Koczko, jknewyork@aol.com

Stratford School Committees

Box Tops
Diana Mitchell, dianawmitchell@aol.com
Rose Ammirati, rosemichael@optonline.net

Chess
Kristina O'Leary, olearykr5@gmail.com
Claire Lo Russo, clairelorusso@gmail.com

School Library
Vanessa Dyer, vdyer72@gmail.com

Spirit Week
Rose Ammirati, rosemichael@optonline.net
Jeannie Esposito, jeannie_esposito@yahoo.com

Family Fun
Dara Meyer, drbiller@gmail.com

Class Parents

 Second Grade  Third Grade  Fourth Grade  Fifth Grade

Mrs. Leggett:
Katie Laufer
Lauren Kennedy

Mrs. Campbell:
Andree Walsh
Lisa Licari

Mrs. Lang:
Jennifer Ahearn
Marissa Padala

Mr. Biglin:
Jeannine Morgan
Krista Irwin

Mrs. Mendonis:
Deepa Rajpal
Joeleen Tepper

Mrs. Hegmann:
Karen Butt
Jessica Koczko

Mr. Madden:
Laura Carey
 Michelle Haskell

Mrs. Ciquera:
Ming Rose
Jeanine Borrelli

Mrs. Lupo:
Carla Loeven
Dale O’Brien

Mrs. Mayo:
Jessica Fabilli
Trudi Ottomanelli

Mrs. Bowler:
Kristin Roller
Rebecca Kammerer

Mrs. Connolly/Cleary:
Kristina O’Leary
Kristin Morris

Mrs. McGovern:
Julie Baker
Zhaorong Bao

Mrs. Murphy:
Dawn Dennis
Diane LoBiondo

Mrs. Lavelle:
Jessica Dowd
Beth Karcher

Mrs. DiMartino:
Caroline Duff
Melanie Reese

Miss McCavera:
Joanne McNaboe
Suzanne Bilello

Mrs. Mustacchio:
Kristin McGowan
Andreana Mirabella

Mrs. Albig:
Leslie Segrete
Deb Cupani

Mrs. Fisher-Fogel:
Ali Lippens
Michele McArdle

Ms. Werner:
Kristen Stimmler
Jill Mathers

Mrs. Tricarico:
Laura Tarr
Kerry Santantonio

Mrs. Nicolini:
Annmarie Abbate
Marissa Tedesco

Mrs. Dowden:
Renee Power
Tricia Shettino