HS Board List

Currently Being Updated
Garden City High School PTA Board
September 2017 – June 2018

Director
Ronda D'Antonio, highschool@gardencitypta.org *(1)

Assistant Director
Joyce Turner, joycepta1617@gmail.com *(1)

Secretary

SEPTA Representative
 
Gina Fornasar, gfornasar@optonline.net *(1)

Communications - Publicity
Open Position

Curriculum
Margo Padala, cm@padala.net *(2)
SEPTA - Joellen Crowley, jdcrowley@me.com *(2)

Health and Safety
Roberta Clark, rmclark116@yahoo.com *(2)
Additional OPEN Position

Legislation
Martha Yasso, mjyasso@gmail.com*(1)


Membership

Maria Ingrassia, mariaingb@aol.com *(2)
AnnMarie Marciano, marcianofamily5@aol.com *(2)

Photography
Nora Heavey, aheavey@optonline.net *(2)
Beverly Acinapuro,
bacinapuro@aol.com *(2)
Sandra Wu,
ssywu@optonline.net *(2)

PTA Dinner
Tina Palmer, tmpalmer1@gmail.com*(1)

Reflections

Joy Fullhardt, bojo2@optonline.net *(2)
Additional OPEN Position


Sportswear

OPEN Position

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Catalina Mueller, catmueller28@hotmail.com *(2)
Sue Hegarty, dskheg@msn.com *(2)
Beth Spirakis, beth.spirakis@gmail.com *(1)

Technology
OPEN Position


School Based Committees
 

Freshman BBQ Team *(One year only)
Joelle Mackey, jmac05@optonline.net
Nicole Archer, archerapj@gmail.com
Karen Carney, karenscarney@yahoo.com
Gail Madigan, gailmadigan04@gmail.com

Parent Volunteer Corps.
Meg Nix, cmgfnix@yahoo.com *(2)

Prom-a-palooza Team
OPEN Positions

Skit Night Team *(One year only)

Yvonne Varano, yvarano@yahoo.com

Site Based Team
Rachel Cashwell, rcashwell@optonline.net *(2)
Roberta Clark, rmclark116@yahoo.com *(2)
SEPTA - Effie Campbell, encampbe@gmail.com *(1)


* - Indicates number of years that have been served of a 2 year term