HS Board List

There are a few open positions.  Please contact Ronda D'Antonio - highschool@gardencitypta.org if you are interested or have questions.
Garden City High School PTA Board
September 2017 – June 2018

Director
Ronda D'Antonio, highschool@gardencitypta.org *(1)

Assistant Director
Joyce Turner, joycepta1617@gmail.com *(1)

Secretary

SEPTA Representative
 
Gina Fornasar, membership@gcsepta.org*(1)

Communications - Publicity
Open Position

Curriculum
Margo Padala, cm@padala.net *(2)
Alaine Lawlor, alainelawlor@optonline.net *(1)
Stacey Young, staceymyoung@hotmail.com *(1)
SEPTA - Joellen Crowley, jdcrowley@me.com *(2)

Health and Safety
Roberta Clark, rmclark116@yahoo.com *(2)
Cynthia George, 120crg@gmail.com *(1)

Legislation
Martha Yasso, mjnelson2@aol.com *(1)


Membership

 
Susanne McGannon, sbmcgannon@aol.com*(2)
AnnMarie Marciano, marcianofamily5@aol.com *(2)
Additional OPEN Position

Photography
Nora Heavey, aheavey@optonline.net *(2)
Beverly Acinapuro,
bacinapuro@aol.com *(2)
Sandra Wu,
ssywu@optonline.net *(2)
Effie Campbell, encampb@gmail.com *(1)

PTA Dinner
Tina Palmer, tmpalmer1@gmail.com*(1)


Reflections
Joy Fullhardt, bojo2@optonline.net *(2)
Additional OPEN Position

Sportswear
Laurie DeGearo, ldegearo@yahoo.com *(1)
Julie LaSalla, julofgc@verizon.net *(1)

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Catalina Mueller, catmueller28@hotmail.com *(2)
Sue Hegarty, dskheg@msn.com *(2)
Beth Spirakis, beth.spirakis@gmail.com *(1)

Technology
Marc Turner, marc_turner@me.com *(2)


School Based Committees
 

Freshman BBQ Team *(One year only)
Joelle Mackey, jmac05@optonline.net
Nicole Archer, archerapj@gmail.com
Karen Carney, karenscarney@yahoo.com
Gail Madigan, gailmadigan04@gmail.com

Parent Volunteer Corps.
Meg Nix, cmgfnix@yahoo.com *(2)
Karen Walker, karenwalker2005@optonline.net

Prom-a-palooza Team
Dorie Mehling, doriemehling@yahoo.com *(1)
Maria Franco, mmaml@optonline.net *(1)
Domenica Buckley, domenicabuckley@me.com *(1)
Cynthia George, 120crg@gmail.com *(1)
Tina Palmer, tmpalmer1@gmail.com *(1)

OPEN Positions

Skit Night Team *(One year only)

Yvonne Varano, yvarano@yahoo.com
Beverly Hegarty, beverlyh1@me.com
Dorie Mehling, doriemehling@yahoo.com
Tara Walsh, taralynnwalsh14@gmail.com

Site Based Team

Rachel Cashwell,
rcashwel@optonline.net *(2)
Roberta Clark, rmclark116@yahoo.com *(2)

SEPTA - Effie Campbell, membership@gcsepta.org *(1)


* - Indicates number of years that have been served of a 2 year term