Stewart PTA Board List

Stewart School PTA Board
September 2017 – June 2018 

Director
Donna Kraus, stewart@gardencitypta.org

Assistant Director
Maria Zografos, mariaz11530@aol.com

Secretary
Julie Nappi, Julie_bickar@hotmail.com

(K-5) Grade Representatives
2nd Grade: Lauren Healey, lhealey123@aol.com
3rd Grade: Alyson Bremer, alybremer@yahoo.com 
4th Grade: Lisa Schneider, lmm1371@yahoo.com
5th Grade: Kerri Andersen, kerrirail1@yahoo.com

Teacher Representative
Mrs. Susan Croon, gaetas@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Representative
KerryAnn Coyle, membership@septa.org


Communications-Publicity
Elizabeth Mudge, emudge3@gmail.com

Curriculum
Eileen Kinney, eileen_kinney@hotmail.com
Ploumou Scricca, ploumou@gmail.com
Chirstine Considine – SEPTA, chrissyconsidine@aol.com

Health & Safety / Blood Drive
Dana Lehnert, danalee15@hotmail.com
Alicia Conefry, aliciamd22@aol.com

Legislation
Christina Plastaras, chrisplastaras@optonline.net

Photography 
Jennifer Antico, jenniferantico@hotmail.com
Maria Ingrassia, mariaingb@aol.com

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Tammy Perduto, tammyperduto@gmail.com
Ploumou Scricca, Ploumou@gmail.com
Katie Hanrahan, 13katiech@gmail.com
Regina Moran, reginaw.moran@hotmail.com

Reflections
Jessica Caldara, Jessbyrne@yahoo.com
Jeanne Marie Profeta, jprofeta@me.com

Site-Based
Regina Moran, regina.moran@hotmail.com
Colleen Ciullo, cmmulhern@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Cheryl Buccella, Cheryl.Buccella@gmail.com
Justyna Zabinska, justyna.zabinska@gmail.com
Merve Zirhli, merve.zirhil@gmail.com
Zeynep Vitale, Zeynep@vitaleny.com
Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

PTA Dinner
Courtney Scuderi, Courtscud@mac.com
MariClaire Moon, mariclaire.moon@gmail.com
Bethann Arlia, bethann2@optonline.net
Jessica Breglio, jessicabreglio@yahoo.com

Sportswear
Fern Leleonec, flele24@yahoo.com  
Katie Hanrahan, 13katiech@gmail.com
Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

School Based Committees

Spirit Week
Shawn Cohen, Bbrc1008@aim.com
Janalyn Pomeroy, janalynfs@yahoo.com
Trish Galligan, galtrisha@hotmail.com
Fern Leleonec, flele24@yahoo.com
Cheryl Buccella, Cheryl.Buccella@gmail.com
Debbie Ohl, debohl12@gmail.com

Pizza Fridays
Annmarie Ucinski, annmarieucinski@gmail.com
Kristen Friedman, Kristen.friedman@gmail.com

Box Tops
Kerri Fiore, kdegnan01@aol.com

5th Grade Year Book
Danielle Atteritano, d.atteritano@gmail.com
Kelly Lynch, McShamrock21@yahoo.com
Tammy Perduto, tammyperduto@gmail.com
Lisa Schneider, lmm1371@yahoo.com

Holiday Craft Fair
Aly Bremer, alybremer@yahoo.com
Kim Pryor, kkp116@yahoo.com
Jane LaRosa, janie21374@aol.com
Jenny Tzakas-Polizotto, jtzakas@optonline.net

Chess Club
Anita Russo, apilizota@aol.com

Robotics Club
Maria Zografos, mariaz11530@aol.com
Tammy Perduto, tammyperduto@gmail.com
Ploumou Scricca, Ploumou@gmail.com

Class Parents


   Second Grade  
Benito CP
AP
Jaimie Cabarrubia
Kelly Lynch
jaimiecab@gmail.com
McShamrock21@yahoo.com
Chase CP
AP
AP
Anita Russo
Alyssandra Iudica
Julie Williams
apilizota@aol.com
sashaiudica@gmail.com
julierothwilliams@gmail.com  
Coyne CP
AP
Kerriann Coyle
Rose McCord
kerriann.coyle@gmail.com
rosemd968@yahoo.com
Marmorale  CP
AP
Dayna Garvey
Kelly Mattice
dayna.garvey@gmail.com
kelmattice@gmail.com
Solano CP
AP
Dana Lehert
Kelly Smith
danalee15@hotmail.com
kellysmith810@gmail.com
Ward CP
AP
Stacey Fiechter
Mariclaire Moon
sfiechter@optonline.net
mariclaire.moon@gmail.com
Gonzales CP Crissy Dickey crissy939@aol.com

   Third Grade  
Becconsall CP
AP
Elpida Argenziano
Elisa Galli
eargenziano@gmail.com
elisa.galli@gmail.com
Galligan CP
AP
Katie Hanrahan
Maryliz Kade
13katiech@gmail.com
marylizkade@mac.com
Leake CP
AP
Cheryl Buccella
Stephanie Coons
cheryl.buccella@gmail.com
stephanie15coons@gmail.com
McCarthy  CP
AP
Elizabeth Mudge
Christine Gebhard
emudge3@gmail.com
cegebhard@gmail.com
Moscato/Cornelius  CP
AP
Danielle Atteritano
Regina Moran
d.atteritano@gmail.com
reginaw.moran@hotmail.com
Snyder CP
AP
Heather McDonald
Kathy Jendras
heathermcdonald25@yahoo.com
kathyjendras@gmail.com

   Fourth Grade  
Blatz  CP
AP
Jane LaRosa
Kim Pryor
janie21374@aol.com
kkp116@yahoo.com
Croon  CP
Kelley Curley kecurley921@yahoo.com
Ehrlein CP Denise Bonomi bonomid@farmingdale.edu
Garatina CP
AP
Shawn Cohen
Alicia Conefry
bbrc1008@aim.com
aliciamd22@aol.com
Hand/King CP
AP
AP
Diana Macchio
Jill Milano
Ginny Super
dianamacchio@yahoo.com
jill.milano@aol.com
ginny@superesq.com
Lehan CP
AP
Liz Delligatti
Jane Ellen Logler
lizcoles7@yahoo.com
logler@optonline.net

   Fifth Grade  
Braddick/Cowan CP
AP
Kelly Smith
Colleen Parker
kellysmith810@gmail.com
colleenparker24@gmail.com
Chiafair CP Ploumou Scricca ploumou@gmail.com
Degnan CP
AP
Gail Schlipf
Regina Lutz
gailannschlipf@aol.com
reginamlutz@gmail.com
Dratch CP
AP
Brooke McHugh
Tammy Perduto
bmchugh@jasonmchugh.com
tammyperduto@gmail.com
Petiton CP
AP
Regina VanBlenis
Christine Wuchte
vanblenisfam@optonline.net
toadmom4@yahoo.com
Trousdale CP
AP
AP
Kelly Lynch
Kerri Andersen
Lisa Schneider
McShamrock21@yahoo.com
kerriail1@yahoo.com
lmm1371@yahoo.com
Dolan  CP Megan Sutcliffe msutcliffe66@gmail.com