Middle School PTA Board List

Middle School PTA BOARD September 2017 – June 2018


Director

Randi DeCicco, middleschool@gardencitypta.org


Secretary Tina Palmer, tmpalmer1@gmail.com


Grade Representatives

6th grade - Jen Gisolfi, jgisolfi@optonline.net

7th grade - Dorie Mehling, doriemehling@yahoo.com

8th grade - Christine Alkin, alkinchristine@gmail.com


Teacher Representative Robyn Madden, maddenr1@gcufsd.net

Susan Shea, sheas@gcufsd.net


Budget/Legislative

Position OPEN Contact Director if interested, middleschool@gardencitypta.org

Curriculum

Jeannine Votruba, jvotruba@gmail.com

Christine Alkin, alkinchristine@gmail.com


Health & Safety

Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com

Sheri Ragolia,  PTulipsun2@aol.com


Reflections

Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com


Site-Based

Heather Widell, widell@optonline.net

MaryClare Bohn, maryclarebohn@gmail.com


Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Tara Farigone, farg35@aol.com

Tina Palmer, tmpalmer1@gmail.com

Jen Gisolfi, jgisolfi@optonline.net


Membership

Karen Butt, mrskbutt@hotmail.com

Lucinda Melkonian, kenandlu@optonline.net


Photography

Sheri Wilgoz, sheriWilgosz@optonline.net

Mary Trapani,  mary_trapani@hotmail.com


PTA Dinner

Danielle Griffin, ganjoegriffin@optonline.net

Trudy Ottomanelli, truotto@gmail.com

Tara Farigone, farg35@aol.com

Lisa Brown, lq833@hotmail.com


Sportswear

Sheri Wilgosz, sheriwilgosz@optonline.net

Candice Dunne,  cmd114@optonline.net

Lucinda Melkonian, kenandlu@optonline.net