Middle School PTA Board List

Middle School PTA BOARD

September 2016 – June 2017


Director

Randi DeCicco, middleschool@gardencitypta.org


Secretary

Rosalia Ludricks, rludricks@me.com


Grade Representatives

8th grade - Tania Egan, tegan323@gmail.com

7th grade - Christine Alkin, alkinchristine@gmail.com

6th grade - Dorie Mehling, doriemehling@yahoo.com


Teacher Representatives

Robyn Madden, maddenr1@gcufsd.net
Susan Shea, sheas@gcufsd.net ‚Äč


SEPTA Representatives

Building: Julie LaSalla, julofgc@verizon.net

Curriculum: Tania Egan, tegan323@gmail.com

Site-Based: Amy McCoy, amcbash@yahoo.com

Curriculum

Lisa Licari, lisalicarird@gmail.com

Christine Alkin, alkinchristine@gmail.com


Health & Safety

Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com

Rosalia Ludricks, rludricks@me.com


Legislation

Christine Alkin, alkinchristine@gmail.com


Reflections

Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com

Jill Debany, momofspd@aol.com


Site-Based

Christine Tiedemann, mcjetied@optonline.net

Heather Widell, widell@optonline.net  


Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Tara Fargione, farg35@aol.com

Tina Palmer, tmpalmer1@gmail.com

Joyce Turner, joyceturner@me.com

Maura Liberoprulos, maural@me.com

Gail Madigan, gailmadigan04@gmail.com


Membership

Danielle Arditio, ard530@optonline.net

Lucinda Melkonian, kenandlu@optonline.net


Photography

Sheri Wilgoz, sheriWilgosz@optonline.net

Kristen Ernst, kircanad@optonline.net Alaine Lawlor, alainelawlor@optonline.net


PTA Dinner

Danielle Griffin, ganjoegriffin@optonline.net

Trudy Ottomanelli, truotto@gmail.com

Tara Fargione, farg35@aol.com

Lisa Brown, lq833@hotmail.com


Sportswear

Sheri Wilgosz, sheriwilgosz@optonline.net