Health & Safety
 

District Chairpersons

Mara Sproul, beanmms@aol.com

Rose Sprufero, rsprufero54@aol.com

 

Reps

High School

Joellen Crowley, jdcrowley@me.com 
Roberta Clark, rmclark116@yahoo.com

 

Middle School

Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com

Rosalia Ludricks, Rludricks@me.com

 

Stewart School

Sheri Ragolia, ptulipsun2@aol.com 

 

Stratford School

Tricia Schettino, pdschettino@yahoo.com
Laverne Rosado, larosado2@gmail.com

 

Hemlock School

Dr. Ian Mack, ianmack99@hotmail.com

 

Homestead School

Martha Yasso,  mjnelson2@aol.com

 

Locust School

Casey Quinn, caseyquinnicsw@gmail.com