Committee Chairpersons

Members of the Executive Committee &
the Chairpersons of all PTA Committees represent
the PTA Executive Board


Committee Chairpersons 2018-2019


Membership

membership@gardencitypta.org
Dina Moody
Renee Power
Kate Quinn

PROGRAM COMMITTEES

Arts in Education
artsined@gardencitypta.org
Erin Quill

Calendar
calendar@gardencitypta.org
Michelle Kaiserman

Communications
communications@gardencitypta.org
Christine Maichen

Communications Team:
website@gardencitypta.org
Susan Lee
socialmedia@gardencitypta.org
Elizabeth Mudge
editor@gardencitypta.org
Diane Lobiondo
publicity@gardencitypta.org
Debra Cupani

Curriculum
curriculum@gardencitypta.org
Margo Padala

Health & Safety
healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org
Beth Spirakis
Jennifer Schmitt

Legislation
legislation@gardencitypta.org
Colleen Ciullo

Nominating
executivevp@gardencitypta.org
Jennifer Sullivan

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
parp@gardencitypta.org
Lauren Kennedy
Linda Fiducioso

Parent University
parentuniversity@gardencitypta.org
Ronda D’Antonio
Michelle Kaiserman
Barbara McElroy


Reflections

reflections@gardencitypta.org
Sasha Iudica
Jeanne Marie Profeta
Erin Quill

Staff Appreciation

staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org
Gail Madigan
Randi DeCicco

Spirit Day
spiritday@gardencitypta.org
Shawn Cohen

FUNDRAISING

Dinner
dinner@gardencitypta.org
Jennifer Koczko
Lauren Fitzpatrick
Dina King

Photography
photography@gardencitypta.org
Crista Regazzi
Jennifer Williams

School Supplies
schoolsupplies@gardencitypta.org
Aly Bremer
Jessica Breglio

Sportswear
sportswear@gardencitypta.org
Zeynep Vitale
Merve Zirhli
Jill Mathers