Contact Us

Executive Committee
2018 – 2019 

President
Danielle Atteritano
president@gardencitypta.org

President-Elect
TBD
presidentelect@gardencitypta.org

Executive Vice President
Jennifer Sullivan
executivevp@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Legislation
David Tavella
legislation@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Curriculum
Margo Padala
curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Vice President Communications
‚Äč
Christine Maichin
communications@gardencitypta.org
 

Secretary
Janalyn Pomeroy
secretary@gardencitypta.org

Treasurer
Maya Bensen
treasurer@gardencitypta.org

School Directors

High School
Ronda D'Antonio
highschool@gardencitypta.org

Middle School
Gina Donovan
middleschool@gardencitypta.org

Stewart
Donna Kraus
stewart@gardencitypta.org

Stratford
Deb Cupani
stratford@gardencitypta.org

Hemlock
Timothy Crowley
hemlock@gardencitypta.org

Homestead
Lauren Kennedy
homestead@gardencitypta.org

Locust
Michele Tesauro
locust@gardencitypta.org

Immediate Past President
Jackie Costello
pastpresident@gardencitypta.org